The Acquired Talent (Concert DVD)

DVD Track List

  1. 唯舞獨尊演唱會演出前夕的籌備工作
  2. 練習(練舞及練團)
  3. 演唱會綵排
  4. 三天演唱會精華
  5. 巨蛋後台花絮
  6. 蔡依林專訪
  7. 唯舞獨尊 (Bonus MV)
  8. 聽說愛情回來過 (Bonus MV)
  9. 墓仔埔也敢去 (Bonus MV)
  10. 懷念 (Bonus MV)

Jolin Tsai held her Hong Kong and Taiwan concert tour in 2006, stunning fans with her sexy dances and dynamic songs, winning great applause from the audiences. Her previous album Dancing Diva topped the sales chart by selling more than 250 thousand copies. These were results of herd work and diligent effort, and she thus named her new collection The Acquired Talent. The album consists of 100 minutes of non-stop musical fascination.

Detailing the true story of a dancing diva's path to success, The Acquired Talent also comes with:

  • 20-page photo book (30cm x 30cm)
  • Jolin Tsai poster (60cm x 84cm)
  • Special vinyl record-size packaging (31.5cm x 31.5cm)
  • Product Title
    The Acquired Talent (Concert DVD)
  • Release Date
    29 Sep 2006
  • Language
  • Format
  • Publisher
    EMI Taiwan Ltd/ Capitol Music Taiwan
Rate this article 0 Vote

Related Articles