2014: Album: Play Medusa (Pre Order Version)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Play (Medusa Preorder Version)
CD Track List

1. 第二性 (Gentlewomen)
2. 我呸 (Play)
3. 美杜莎 (Medusa)
4. 唇语 (Lip Reading)
5. I'm Not Yours (feat. Namie Amuro)
6. 自爱自受 (I Love, I Embrace)
7. Miss Trouble
8. 电话皇后 (Phony Quee)
9. 第三人称 (The Third Person And I)
10. 不一样又怎样 (We're All Different, Yet The Same)

Product Name:  Play - Medusa (PreOrder Version)
Release Date: 21/11/2014
Publisher: Ethernal Music Production, Warner Music Taiwan Ltd
Other Information: WHOOHOO Mask + 24 Pages Medusa Photobook + CD