2012: Album: MUSE (Regular Version)

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Muse Regular Version

CD Track List

1. 大藝術家 The Great Artist
2. Dr. Jolin
3. 迷幻 Fantasy
4. 十三號星期舞 Friday The 13th
5. Beast6. 柵欄間隙偷窺你 Spying On You Behind The Fence
7. 彩色相片 Color Photos
8. 詩人漫步 Wandering Poet
9. 有人 Someone
10. 馬賽克 Mosaic
11. 我 I

Product Name: MUSE (Regular Version)
Release Date: 14/09/2012
Publisher: Mars Entertainment Co, Warner Music Taiwan Ltd
Other Information: 1 CD + Lyrics Booklek