Myself (Limited Edition) (CD+Vinyl)

CD Track List

  1. 美人計 (Honey Trap)
  2. Missed Call (Interlude)
  3. 玩愛之徒 (Love Player)
  4. Secret Talk (Interlude)
  5. 派大星 (Party Star)
  6. Let’s Start The Dance (Interlude)
  7. 黑髮尤物 (Black-Haired Beautiful Girl)
  8. 無言以對 (Nothing Left To Say)
  9. L'amour est parti (Interlude)
  10. 小傷口 (Real Hurt)
  11. 娘子漢 (Macho Babe)
  12. 七上八下 (Butterflies In My Stomach)
  13. 解散愛 (Let’s Break Up)
  14. Love You Too (Interlude)
  15. 即時生效 (Take Immediate Action)

Side A Track List

  1. 美人計 (Honey Trap) (Dance With Me Remix)
  2. 七上八下 (Butterflies In My Stomach) (Heart Beating Remix)
  3. 娘子漢 (Macho Babe) (Cheerleading Remix)

Side B Track List

  1. 玩愛之徒 (Love Player) (I Know You Remix)
  2. 派大星 (Party Star) (Don’t Stop Remix)
  3. Myself 5 in 1 (Mashup Remix)
  • Product Title
    Jolin 2010 Myself Dance With Me Remix
  • Release Date
    28 Dec 2010
  • Language
  • Format
    CD + Vinyl Records
  • Publisher
    Mars Entertainment Co., Ltd/ Warner Music Taiwan Ltd
Rate this article 0 Vote

Related Articles