Don't Stop Ver.1 (Standard Edition)

CD Track List

  1. Don't Stop
  2. 你快樂嗎 (Are You Happy)
  3. 什麼樣的愛 (What Kind Of Love)
  4. You Gotta Know
  5. 永恆 (Eternity)
  6. 嗨 (Everything's Gonna Be Alright)
  7. 孤單的人總說無所謂 (Words Of Loneliness)
  8. 飄浮 (Floating)
  9. 唱這首歌 (Love Song For You)
  10. Sugar Sugar

The song "Don't Stop" is actually the chinese version of the British Pop Group sensation "S Club 7" 's "Bring it all Back". The song is writing about how the new generation feels about life, hopes, dreams and love. Compared with her previous album, Jolin definitely sounds more confident and as tradition, this album has a rich mixture of Hip-Hop and R&Bs.

  • Product Title
    Don't Stop Ver.1 (Standard Edition)
  • Release Date
    26 April 2000
  • Language
  • Format
  • Publisher
    Universal Music Taiwan Ltd
Rate this article 0 Vote
Tagged under: 2000 Full Album

Related Articles