CD1 Track List

  1. 耍大牌 (Hauteur)
  2. 讓讓 (Yield) (NEW)
  3. 玩美 (Pulchritude)
  4. 舞孃 (Dancing Diva)
  5. 特務 J (Agent J)
  6. 馬德里不思議 (A Wonder In Madrid)
  7. Mr. Q
  8. 乖乖牌 (Nice Guy) feat. 黃立行 Stanley
  9. Let's Move It
  10. 情逢敵手 (Rival In Love)
  11. 金三角 (Golden Triangle)
  12. 唯舞獨尊 (Dancing Forever)
  13. 愛無赦 (Bravo Lover)
  14. 墓仔埔也敢去 (Dare To Go To The Cemetery)
  15. 日不落 (Sun Will Never Set)

CD2 Track List

  1. 慣性背叛 (Habitual Betrayal) (NEW)
  2. 聽說愛情回來過 (Heart That Love's Ever Been Back)
  3. 假裝 (Pretending)
  4. 離人節 (Heart-Breaking Day)
  5. 非賣品 (Pricesless)
  6. 冷暴力 (Tacit Violence)
  7. 桃花源 (Ideal State)
  8. 今天妳要嫁給我 (Marry Me Today) Feat. 陶喆 David Teo
  9. 心型圈 (Love In The Shape Of A Heart)
  10. 一個人 (Alone)
  11. 節拍器 (Metronome)
  12. 怕什麼 (Fear-Free)
  13. 最終話 (The Finale)
  14. 開場白 (The Prologue)
  15. 懷念 (Missing)

The limited First Press deluxe box set includes a 50 x 70cm Jolin poster with lyrics, and a 416-page full-color photo book with approximately 555 photos of the "goddess of a thousand faces"!

  • Product Title
  • Release Date
    27 Feb 2009
  • Language
  • Format
    2CD + 416pages Full Color Photobook
  • Publisher
    Mars Entertainment Co., Ltd/ Gold Typhoon Music Co. Ltd
Rate this article 0 Vote
Tagged under: 2009 Compilation

Related Articles